About US

do you want new challenges in exciting new places?

From textbook offroading events to fresh city treasure hunts, we have an experience for every enthusiast.

WhatsApp Image 2019-07-29 at 15.24.39 (8)

“TT Motorsports 128” is a professional Racing Team / Motorsports Event Management company participating in various racing/ rallying events through out the year. The team comprises of some excellent talent pool in technical and commercial aspects of motorsports. TT Motorsports 128 has won many laurels in motorsports and will continue in the pursuit of excellence in motorsports. 

TT Motorsports 128 was formed in January 2011 and participated in the first JSB Car rally held in the last week of Feb. It was an approved FMSCI (Federation of Motor Sport Club of India) event in which a total of 128 teams participated form cross the globe.  TT Motorsports 128 won the rally by coming first in overall standings closely followed by teams from London and Mumbai coming in Second and third. An exhaustive training schedule was designed to prepare the team for this event which included Mock driving stages, Vehicle preparation, Trouble shooting during courses, Emergency techniques etc.  We now wish to take this winning strategy forward by participating in more events and providing a platform for new talent to excel in the field of motorsports

meet the team

Abbas Taskeen


An FMSCI Steward, Motorsports Marshall and experience of Participating in various motorsports event 

Bhagwant Singh

Field Marshall

An offroad and 4×4 Vehicle expert, responsible for Field Execution

Ali Asgar

Company Secretary

Responsible for Financial and company management

Adnan Pardiwala

Design & IT Head

Responsible for creatives and Technology support

Sakina Taskeen

Relationship Officer

Competitor & Public Relations


  • Winner of JSB International Car Rally in February 2011.

  • Finished 10th at Raid de Himalaya, the highest motorsports battleground arena.

  • Collaborated with Mahindra & Mahindra to promote Great Escape in Arukku.

  • Chief Marshal position at F1 Indian Grand Prix at Buddh International Circuit, Noida